COUNCIL

Audit Committee

GOVERNOR Mārtiņš Kazāks	DEPUTY GOVERNOR Māris Kālis	DEPUTY GOVERNOR Santa Purgaile	COUNCIL MEMBER Kristīne Černaja-Mežmale	COUNCIL MEMBER Andris Vilks	COUNCIL MEMBER Ilze Posuma	COUNCIL MEMBER Zita Zariņa
DEPARTMENTS						
General Secretariat	Finance Department	Insurance and Pension Supervision Department	Licensing and Sanctions Department	Information Technology Department	Resolution and Protection Schemes Department	Internal Audit Department
Communi- cations and Financial Literacy Department	Financial Stability and Macroprudential Policy Department	Financial Technology Supervision Department	Anti-money Laundering Department	Statistics Department	Legal Department	Payment Systems Department
Monetary Policy Department	Human Resources Department	Capital Market Supervision Department	Regulatory Requirements, Analysis and Methodology Department		Operational Risk Management Department	Cash Department
	Market Operations Department	Credit Institutions Supervision Department	Market Participants Audit Department		Security Department	
					Technical Support Department	
COMMITTEES						
Research Committee	Budget Committee	Strategic Development and Innovation Management Committee	Ethics Committee		Resolution Committee	
	Investment Committee	Supervision Committee			Operational Risk Committee	